Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Cricket Association for Blind in India (CABI)

*     A total of 28 teams would compete in the tournament.
*     Teams would play league matches in six groups.
*     Group League will be followed by Super-Eight, Semifinals and the Final at Delhi in the last week of January 2024.
*     Odisha has been placed in Group-C along with Jharkhand, Kerala, Bihar and Uttar Pradesh.
*     Odisha would play all of their four matches in Kochi, Kerala.
*     Cricket Association of the Visually Impaired, Odisha has named a 14-member State team for this tournament.
*     Sukhram Majhi will lead the team with Lingraj Rautara as his deputy.
*     Ramdas Murmu is the new face in the Odisha team.
*     Odisha team will travel to Kochi by air for the first time with the support of the Sports and Youth Services Department on December 17.

ODISHA TEAM: Mohammad Jafar Iqbal, Kalia Pradhan, Hikim Murmu, Anil Malik, Debaraj Behera, Anjan Singh, Ramdas Murmu, Pankaj Bhue, Lalprasad Soren, Arjun Bhatra, Sukhram Majhi (C), Lingaraj Rautara (VC), Dhanapati Gauda (WK), Sukdev Soren. Coach: Chandrasekhar Patnayak; Manager: Suresh Behera.

December 18: Odisha vs Jharkhand
December 19: Odisha vs Kerala
December 20: Odisha vs Bihar
December 21: Odisha vs Uttar Pradesh

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES