Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Two venues in ODISHA

ORGANISED BY: Government of Odihsa, under the aegis of All India Football Federation (AIFF).

*     A total of 16 teams from Indian Super League and I-League have been invited to compete in this tournament.
*     Teams will play league matches in four groups and the four group winners will qualify for semifinals.
*     The Champion of Kalinga Super Cup will be nominated to play in the ACL 2 Preliminary Stage of AFC 2023-24 season.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES