Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Rourkela Steel Plant (RSP), under the aegis of All Odisha Chess Association (AOCA).

*     The championship will be held in two groups: Open and Junior (Under-13).
*     Biju Pattnaik Hockey Stadium, Sector-5, Rourkela is the venue.
*     The tournament carries prize fund of Rs 50,000 for Open category and Rs 30,000 for Junior category.
*     Entry fee for outstation player is Rs 700 and for Rourkela players Rs 500.
*     Contact persons are: Sanjay Kumar Pradhan (Mob: 70087-17292) and Gobinda Mohapatra (Mob: 94370-45464).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES