Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     A total of 29 teams, including Hockey Association of Odisha (HAO) would compete in this edition.
*     Teams would start campaign with league matches in eight groups and the top teams from each group would qualify for quarterfinals.
*     Odisha has been placed in Pool H, along with Delhi Hockey, Telangana Hockey and Hockey Arunachal.
*     Odisha would play Arunachal on November 19, Delhi on Novmber 21 and Telangana on November 24.
*     Quarterfinals would take place on November 25, followed by semifinals on November 27 and the final on November 28.
*     Olympian Amit Rohidas is leading the 18-member HAO team, which features around eight internationals.
*     Mayor Radhakrishnan Hockey Stadium, Chennai is the venue.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES