Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Sundargarh Stadium, Sundargarh, ODISHA

ORGANISED BY: Sports & Youth Services Department, Govt of Odisha & Football Association of Odisha, with the support of District Athletic Association Sundargarh

*     Five teams, including host Odisha, would compete in this group.
*     Other four teams are: Goa, Meghalaya, Arunachal Pradesh and Gujarat.
*     Group-E fixture features a total of 10 matches.
*     Odisha would play their first match against Meghalaya on November 12 and last match against Goa on Noveber 21.
*     The home team will meet Arunachal Pradesh and Gujarat on November 14 and 19 respectively.
*     Star striker Pyari Xaxa will lead a 22-member Odisha team with legendary Sradhanjali Samantaray as the coach.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES