Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     This will be the 10th edition of the Womens Junior World Cup, which was first held in 1989.
*     Four teams have dominated in past events.
*     Netherlands is the most successful team, having won the tournament four times.
*     Korea and Argentina have emerged champions twice each, while Germany has won the tournament once.
*     India has won only one bronze medal so far, defeating England in the 2013 edition in Monchengladbac, Germany.
*     A total of 16 teams, including India, would compete in the 10th edition.
*     Belgium, England, Germany, Netherlands and Spain have qualified from Europe. Australia and New Zealand have qualified from Oceania.
*     South Africa and Zimbabwe are the qualifiers from Africa.
*     USA, Argentina and Canada qualified from Pan America.
*     India, Korea and Japan qualify from Asia to complete all 16 teams which includes hosts Chile.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES