Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     This will be the 13th edition of the Mens Junior World Cup, which was first held in 1979.
*     Germany is the most successful team, having won the tournament six times followed by Argentina and India, having won the tournament two times.
*     Australia and Pakistan have each won the tournament once.
*     Besides winning the gold medal in 2001 and 2016, India also bagged silver in 1997 and bronze in 2005 and 2021.
*     A total of 16 teams, including India, would compete in the 13th edition.
*     Belgium, France, Germany, Netherlands and Spain have qualified from Europe.
*     Australia and New Zealand have qualified from Oceania.
*     South Africa and Egypt are the qualifiers from Africa.
*     Argentina, Canada and Chile qualified from Pan America.
*     India, Pakistan, Korea and Malaysia (hosts) will complete from Asia.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES