Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Different Grounds in CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Odisha Cricket Association

*     Ten teams have qualified to compete in the two-day format of the Super League.
*     Teams will play super league matches in two groups.

Group-A: East Coast Railway, Cuttack-A, Sambalpur, Rest of Odisha-A, Rest of Odisha-C.
Group-B: Bhubaneswar-A, Jharsuguda, Dhenkana, Rest of Odisha-B, Rest of Odisha-D.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES