Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Kalinga Stadium, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Department of Sports & Youth Services (DSYS), Government of Odisha, under the aegis of The Odisha State Swimming Association (TOSSA).
CONTACT PERSONS: Golapmani Mahanta, General Secretary, TOSSA (Mob: 8763112051), Lakshmichandra Mahakur, Joint-Secretary, TOSSA (Mob: 9439022221) and Surendra Kumar Naik, Technical Head (Mob: 9437697776)

*     Biju Patnaik Swimming Pool, Kalinga Stadium is the venue of the championships.
*     Lodging and boarding arrangements shall be made by the organisers for out-station participants.
*     Merit certificates with medals will be awarded to top three finishers in each event.
*     Entry fee is Rs 200 per swimmer (Registration+ Events).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES