Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     Five canoe athletes from Odisha have been selected to represent India in this championship.
*     They are: Khangembam Nanao Meitei, Tomthilnganba Ngashepam (both U23 men); Pukhrambam Roji Devi (U23 women); Irom Borish Singh (Junior men), Leichonbam Neha Devi (Junior women).
*     Odisha woman coach L Bishesori Devi would also be part of the Indian contingent.
*     Odisha woman coach Nazis Mansoori would be part of the Indian contingent for the 3 rd Asian Para Canoe Championships, scheduled to be held simultaneously in Samarqand, Uzbekistan

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES