Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- 4 Cities in UTTAR PRADESH

ORGANISED BY: Sports Authority of India (SAI) and Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports along with Association of Indian Universities, Indian Olympic Association and National Sports Federation.

*     The four host cities are: Lucknow, Varanasi, Noida and Gorakhpur.
*     One of the events, however, will take place in New Delhi.
*     Around 4000 athletes from 200 Indian universities are expected to participate in the 3rd edition of KIUG, which will feature competition in 21 sports disciplines.
*     Jitu the Barasingha, the exotic vibrant state animal is the mascot of the Games.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES