Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

HOST: Government of Odisha with the support of All India Football Federation

*     The four countries _ host India, Lebanon, Mongolia and Vanuatu _ would compete in this tournament, which was earlier known as Nehru Cup.
*     The first two editions of the Intercontinental Cup were held in Mumbai (2018) and Ahmedabad (2019).
*     Hero MotoCorp is the main sponsors of the Intercontinental Cup.
*     India Senior Mens Team would play in Bhubaneswar for the first time in its history.

June 9 (Match 1): Lebanon vs Vanuatu (4.30 PM)
June 9 (Match 2): India vs Mongolia (7.30 PM)
June 12 (Match 3): Mongolia vs Lebanon (4.30 PM)
June 12 (Match 4): India vs Vanuatu (7.30 PM)
June 15 (Match 5): Mongolia vs Vanuatu (4.30 PM)
June 15 (Match 6): India vs Lebanon (7.30 PM)
June 18 (Match 7, Final): League Toppers vs League Runners-up (7.30 PM)

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES