Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Two venues in BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Football Association of Odisha (FAO) and Department of Sports & Youth Services (DSYS), Govt of Odisha, under the aegis of All India Football Federation (AIFF)

*     A total of 16 teams would compete in the Tier-1 tournament.
*     Teams would play league matches in four groups and the group toppers would qualify for semifinals.
*     Host Odisha has been placed in Group-C along with Uttar Pradesh, Haryana and Chhattisgarh

September 5: Odisha vs Haryana, CFA Ground, Unit-3, Bhubaneswar (3.30 PM)
September 7: Odisha vs Uttar Pradesh, CFA Ground, Unit-3, Bhubaneswar (8.00 AM)
September 9: Odisha vs Chhattisgarh, OFA Ground, 7th Battalion, Bhubaneswar (3.30 PM)
September 13 (Semifinal): Winners Group-A vs Winners Group-C, CFA Ground, (8.00 AM)
September 13 (Semifinal): Winners Group-B vs Winners Group-D, CFA Ground (3.30 PM)
September 15: Final (3.00 PM)

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES