Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Berhampore, Malda, WEST BENGAL

ORGANISED BY: Indian Football Association (IFA), under the aegis of All India Football Federation (AIFF)

*     A total of 15 teams, including will compete in Tire-1 Group Stage of the championship.
*     The 15 teams have been divided into four groups with Odisha placed in Group-C alongside Kerala, Maharashtra and Mizoram.
*     The four group winners will qualify for semifinals.
*     Matches will be played at Berhampore Stadium and DSA Ground, Malda.
*     Football Association of Odisha has announced a 22-meber team for this championship.

September 4: Odisha vs Kerala, DSA Ground, Malda
September 6: Odisha vs Maharashtra, DSA Ground, Malda
September 8: Odisha vs Mizoram, DSA Ground, Malda

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES