Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- JN Indoor Stadium, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Young Generation Table Tennis Association (YGTTA), under the aegis of Odisha State Table Tennis Association (OSSTA).

*     The championship will feature a total of 10 events for senior men and women, junior, sub-junior, cadet and hopes boys and girls.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES