Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Unit-I HS Ground, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Bhubaneswar Athletic Association (BAA)

*     A total of 19 teams have confirmed to compete in the tournament this year.
*     Teams will play league matches in four groups and the top two teams from each group will qualify for quarterfinals.
*     Quarterfinals will take place from September 3 to 5, followed by semifinals on September 7 and 8, and the final on September 10.


Kalinga Youth, Mukteswar Sporting, Bir Birsa Youth Club, Maa Mangala FC
Group-B: Chandrasekharpur Athletic Association, Haseena FC, United Youth FC, Kalinga Sporting, Mothers FC
Group-C: Ardor FA Senior, Loyola Odia School, Lingaraj Club, SGO Nayapalli, MS Eleven
Group-D: Jharpada FC, Ardor FA Junior, Global PC FC, KIIT, Neelkamal Club

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES