Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     Odisha player Subhransu Senapati has been selected to represesnt East Zone in this tournament.
*     Another Odisha player, Tarani Sa has been named as stand-by.
*     The 15-member East Zone team consists of six from Bengal, four from Jharkhand, three from Assam and one each from Odisha and Tripura.
*     East Zone will play their league matches against Central Zone on July 24, North East Zone on July 26, North Zone on July 28, South Zone on July 30 and West Zone on August 1.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES