Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

HOST: Chinese Taipei Volleyball Association, under the aegis of Asian Volleyball Confederation (AVC)

*     Asian Men Volleyball Challenge Cup is an annual international tournament for Asia and Oceania countries.
*     Iran emerged champions in the first edition, which was held in Colombo, Sri Lankia in 2018.
*     Second edition was cancelled due to COVID-19 pandemic, while host Kyrgyzstan won the third edition in 2022.
*     A total of 18 countries, including India would participate in the ensuing fourth edition.
*     India has been placed in Pool-C with Uzbekistan and Hong Kong.
*     India will play Hong Kong on July 8 and Uzbekistan on July 10.
*     Prince Malik will lead a 14-member Indian team, which features Rahul Barik from Odisha.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES