Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     As many as 16 teams, including Odisha, will compete in this tournament.
*     Teams will play league matches in four groups and the top team from each group will qualify for the semifinals.
*     Cricket Association for the Visually Impaired (CAVI) Odisha has announced a 14-member Odisha State squad for the above-mentioned tournament.
*     Phula Soren will lead the team, which features five debutants.
*     The five new faces of the Odisha team are: Sunita Murmu, Parbati Mardi, Smrutirekha Pradhan, Rinki Behera and Rohi Munda.
*     Odisha were champions in the inaugural edition of the tournament and finished runners-up in the second edition, which was held in February 2022.

ODISHA TEAM: Jamuna Rani Tudu, Padmini Tudu, Mamina Nayak, Parbati Mardi, Sulochana Sing (WK), Basanti Hansda, Phula Soren (C), Jhili Berua, Rachana Jena, Smrutirekha Pradhan, Parbati Tudu, Rohi Munda, Sunita Murmu, Rinki Behera. Coaches: Debashish Jena and Sukhram Majjhi. Mentor: Md Jafar Iqbal.

January 9: Odisha vs Haryana at Sachin Tendulkar Turf Ground, Ramasagar
January 10: Odisha vs Jharkhand at Cricbiz Cricket Academy, Chandapur
January 11: Odisha vs Rajasthan at Cricbiz Cricket Academy, Chandapur
January 12: Semifinals at Altiore Sports Green Park, Dommasandra
January 13: Final at Altiore Sports Green Park, Dommasandra

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES