Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Asian Football Confederation (AFC)

*     A total of 31 teams, including India would play Round-1 Qualifiers in eight groups and the top team from each group would advance to the Round-2 Qualifiers.
*     India have been drawn in Group-F where they will face Singapore, Indonesia, and hosts Vietnam.
*     The eight group winners will progress to Round-2 Qualifiers, which would take place from 1-11 June 2023.
*     The four best sides of Round-2 Qualifiers will earn a spot in the eight-team Finals.
*     The four Round-2 qualifiers will join the three highest seeds from the AFC U-19 Womens Championship Thailand 2019, defending champions Japan, DPR Korea and Korea Republic and host nation Uzbekistan.
*     The Finals are scheduled to be held in Uzbekistan from 3 to 16 March 2024.
*     The top three teams of the Finals will qualify for the 2024 FIFA U-20 Womens World Cup as the AFC representatives.

7 March 2023: India vs Singapore
9 March 2023: India vs Indonesia
11 March 2023: India vs Vietnam

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES