Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- JN Indoor Stadium, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: State Bowling Association, Odisha (SBAO) with the support of the Department of Sports & Youth Services, Government of Odisha
CONTACT PERSON: SBAO General Secretary Sumit Ranjan purohit (Mob: 94396-92289)


*     Around 250 players from 17 districts are expected to vie for honour in four events.
*     The four events are: singles, pairs, triple and force.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES