Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Different Venues in INDIA

ORGANISED BY: All India Football Federation

*     The championship would start with a total of 30 teams playing league matches in six groups.
*     Group league mtches would take place in Fatorda (Goa), Mathura (Uttar Pradesh), Bhilai (Chhattisgarh), Haldwani (Uttarakhand), Amritsar (Punjab) and Bangalore (Karnataka).
*     Odisha has been placed in Group-III along with Himachal Pradesh, Tripura, Rajasthan and host Goa.
*     Group-III matches would take place at Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Fatorda, Goa.
*     Football Association Odisha announced a 22-member State team for this championship on March 23.
*     Odisha team would be accompanied by head coach Crispin Chettri, assistant coach Gitanjali Khuntia, manager-cum-assistant coach Gayatri Mallick and physio Soumyasri Mishra.

March 25: Odisha vs Andhra Pradesh at PJN Stadium, Fatorda
March 27: Odisha vs Himachal Pradesh at PJN Stadium, Fatorda
March 29: Odisha vs Rajasthan at PJN Stadium, Fatorda
March 31: Odisha vs Tripura at PJN Stadium, Fatorda
April 2: Odisha vs Goa at PJN Stadium, Fatorda

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES