Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Different Venues in ODISHA

ORGANISED BY: Odisha Cricket Association

*     A total of 37 teams will compete in the tournament.
*     Teams have been divided into three categories _ Diamond, Gold and Silver.
*     Each category has been further divided into two groups each.
*     The first phase preliminary league of Gold A and Silver B groups would commence on March 16.
*     The preliminary league would be played in an Oneday Format (50 overs).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES