Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

HOSTS: Hockey Association of Odisha and Department of Sports & Youth Services (DSYS), Government of Odisha, under the aegis of Hockey India.


*     The newly built Birsa Munda Hockey Stadium, Rourkela is the venue of the championship.
*     A total of 28 teams would compete in this league-cum-knockout championship.
*     Teams will start campaign with league matches in eight groups and the top team from each group will qualify for quarterfinals.
*     Hockey Association of Odisha has been placed in Pool-E along with Hockey Mizoram, Kerala Hockey and Hockey Rajasthan.
*     Hockey Association of Odisha would meet Kerala Hockey on May 4, Hockey Rajasthan on May 6 and Hockey Mizoram on May 10.
*     Quarterfials will take place on May 11, followed by semifinals on May 13 and final on May 14.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES