Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

*     A total of 29 teams are set to take part in the 13th edition.
*     District Sports Authority Stadium for SAAP, Kakinada is the venue of the championship.
*     Teams will play league matches in eight groups and the eight group toppers will advance to the quarter-finals.
*     Defending champions Odisha have been placed in Group-A along with Hockey Rajasthan and Kerala Hockey.
*     Jiwan Kishori Toppo will lead an 18-member Odisha team with Rinki Kujur as her deputy.
*     In the previous edition, Odisha had won their first-ever Senior National gold medal, defeating Karnataka 2-0 in the final.
*     FanCode will be live streaming of all the matches in India and Indian sub-continent.

FIXTURE (Odisha matches):
February 17: Hockey Association of Odisha vs Kerala Hockey (8.45 AM)
February 19: Hockey Association of Odisha vs Hockey Rajasthan (7.00 AM)
February 23: Quarterfinals
February 25: Semifinals
February 26: 3rd/4th Place match and the FINAL.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES