Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: All India Football Federation (AIFF)

*     In total, 14 teams are set to participate in this championship, which is set to be held at the KD Jadhav Indoor Hall in Indira Gandhi Indoor Stadium in New Delhi.
*     Twelve out of the 14 participating teams, including one from Odisha, are their respective state champions, while Delhi FC and Bengaluru FC make up the final two, by dint of finishing as champions and in the semi-finals, respectively, of the 2021-22 edition of the competition.
*     Sports Odisha is the team from Odisha and it is the State Government team.

Group A:
Delhi FC, Bengaluru FC, Sports Odisha, Dzawo FC, Techtro Swades United FC, Electric Veng Futsal Club, Speed Force FC.
Group B: Mohammedan SC, BPSS FC, Capital Complex FC, Minerva Academy FC, Goal Hunters FC, Aphuyemi FC, Juggernaut FC.

February 8: Sports Odisha vs Speed Force FC, 7.30 PM IST
February 10: Sports Odisha vs Electric Veng FC, 9.30 AM IST
February 11: Delhi FC vs Sports Odisha, 9.30 AM IST
February 12: Bengaluru FC vs Sports Odisha, 2.30 PM IST
February 15: Sports Odisha vs Dzawo FC, 9.30 AM IST
February 16: Sports Odisha vs Techtro Swades United FC, 12 noon IST
February 18 (Semi-finals): Group A1 vs Group B2, 5 PM IST
February 18 (Semi-finals): Group A2 vs Group B1, 7.30 PM IST
February 19 (Final): Semi-final 1 Winners vs Semi-final 2 Winners, 7.30 PM IST

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES