Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Seven cities across INDIA

HOST: Samarthanam Trust for the Disabled, under the aegis of Cricket Association for the Blind in India (CABI)

*     A total of 28 teams would compete in this edition.
*     The 28 have been divided into six groups.
*     Group A, B, C and D are elite group and E and F groups are plate group.
*     Top four teams of the elite group will directly qualify for the Super-Eight.
*     League matches would take place in Ajmer (Rajasthan), Belgaum (Karnataka), Chennai (Tamil Nadu), Chandigarh, Jabalpur (Madhya Pradesh) and Pondicherry.
*     Super-8 (quarterfinals), semifinals and the final would be played in Mumbai.
*     Odisha has been placed in Elite Group-C along with Telangana, Delhi, Jammu-Kashmir and Rajasthan.
*     All Group-C matches will take place in Ajmer, Rajasthan.
*     Sukhram Majhi will lead a 16-member Odisha team with Lingaraj Rautara as his deputy.

13th Feb: Odisha vs Telengana
15 Feb: Odisha vs Delhi
16 Feb: Odisha vs Jammu and Kashmir
17th Feb: Odisha vs Rajasthan

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES