Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- PM Academy Ground, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Odisha Veteran Sports Persons Association

*     A total of 12 school teams of Cuttack would vie for the trophy.
*     The teams are: MPL High School (Bidanasi), Bhakta Madhu Bidyapitha, Johrimal High School, New Stewart School, MPL High School (Mansinghpatna), Madhusudan Jena High School, Omm SSM, Sishu Bharati High School, Ravenshaw Collegiate School, Khannagar High School, Marwari High School, PM Academy.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES