Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Different Venues in INDIA

*     Australia will tour India to play four Tests in Nagpur, Delhi, Dharamsala and Ahmedabad for Border-Gavaskar Trophy.
*     The Test series will be followed by a three-match ODI series from March 17-22.

February 9-13 (9.30 AM): First Test at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur.
February 17-21 (9.30 AM): Second Test at Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi.
March 1-5 (9.30 AM): Third Test at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala.
March 9-13 (9.30 AM): Fourth Test at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad.
March 17 (Friday, 2.00 PM): First ODI at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
March 19 (Sunday, 2.00 PM): Second ODI at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam.
March 22 (Wednesday, 2.00 PM): Third ODI at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES