Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Different Venues in INDIA

*     New Zealand team will tour India to play three One-Day and as many T20 Internationals against India.

18 January (Wednesday): 1st ODI at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad (12.00 Hrs).
21 January (Saturday): 2nd ODI at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium, Raipur (12.00 Hrs).
24 January (Tuesday): 3rd ODI at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore (12.00 Hrs).
27 January (Friday): 1st T20I at JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi (6.00 Hrs).
29 January (Sunday): 2nd T20I at Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow (6.00 Hrs).
1 February (Wednesday): 3rd T20I at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad (6.00 Hrs).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES