Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)

*     The tournament, featuring four teams and seven matches, would take place at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium in Raipur.
*     The four teams are: India A, India B, India C and India D.
*     Odisha allrounder Priyanka Priyadarshini Sahu has been selected to represent India D in this tournament.


November 19: India A vs India C
November 20: India B vs India D
November 21: India A vs India B
November 22: India C vs India D
November 23: India A vs India D
November 24: India B vs India C
November 26: Final

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES