Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- KIIT University, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Hockey Association of Odisha (HAO) with the support of Department of Sports & Youth Services, Government of Odisha and KIIT University.

*     A total of 24 teams would compete in this championship.
*     The championship would feature a total of 24 matches.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES