Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Barabati Stadium, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Cuttack District Chess Association (CDCA)
CONTACT PERSONS: CDCA Vice-President Satya Ranjan Patnaik (Mob: 7008973950), Joint-Secretaries Tapas Kumar Mohanty (Mob: 9437753555), Nihar Ranjan Samal (Mob: 8249617893) and Executive Member Biswajit Ray (Mob: 9937529379).

*     The championship will feature competition in senior and junior categories.
*     Senior category is meant only for Cuttack district players.
*     But students upto 10th class of any school in Odisha can compete in the junior category.
*     Entry fee is Rs 300.
*     Registration with entry fee will be done at CDCA office at Barabati Stadium up to October 28.
*     The championship carries a total prize fund of Rs 25,000.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES