Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Bangladesh Cricket Board, under the auspices of Asian Cricket Council

*     Seven countries are participating in this editon of the Womens Asia Cup.
*     The seven countries are: Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Malaysia, Thailand, United Arab Emirates.
*     Bangladesh are the defending champions, having defeated India by three wickets in the final of the 2018 tournament to win the title for the first time.
*     All matches will be played at the Sylhet International Cricket Stadium.
*     The seven teams will meet each other in a round-robin league with the top four progressing to the semi-finals.

TEAM INDIA: Harmanpreet Kaur (Captain), Smriti Mandhana (Vice-Captain), Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Richa Ghosh (wk), Dayalan Hemalatha, Sabbhineni Meghana, Kiran Navgire, Sneh Rana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Meghna Singh, Renuka Singh, Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Shafali Verma, Radha Yadav.

FIXTURE (India matches):
October 1: India vs Sri Lanka (1.30 PM)
October 3: India vs Malaysia (1.30 PM)
October 4: India vs United Arab Emirates (1.30 PM)
October 7: India vs Pakistan (1.30 PM)
October 8: India vs Bangladesh (1.30 PM)
October 10: India vs Thailand (1.30 PM)
October 13: Semifinals (9.00 AM and 1.30 PM)
October 15: Final (1.30 PM)

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES