Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- 5 Cities in INDIA

ORGANISED BY: Absolute Legends Sports Pvt Ltd.

*     Legends League Cricket is a global T-20 cricket league featuring recently retired international cricketers playing competitive cricket.
*     The 1st season of Legends League Cricket was held at the Oman Cricket Academy Ground, Muscat in January 2022, featuring three teams - India, Rest of Asia and Rest of the World.
*     The second edition of Legends League Cricket would be held across six cities in India.
*     The six cities are: Kolkata, Lucknow, Delhi, Cuttack, Jodhpur and Rajkot.
*     The new league will have four private franchise owned teams.
*     The four teams are: Bhilwara Kings, Gujarat Giants, India Capitals and Manipal Tigers.
*     Former Indian cricketer and India team coach Ravi Shastri is the Commissioner of the league.
*     The league roped in legendary Bollywood actor Amitabh Bachchan as the Brand Ambassador.
*     The second edition would feature a total of 15 matches, with the special commemorative match making it a total of 16.
*     Out of the 15 matches, three would take place at Barabati Stadium Cuttack on September 26, 27 and 29.

Sept 26: Manipal Tigers vs Bhilwara Kings (7.30 PM)
Sept 27: Gujarat Giants vs Bhilwara Kings (7.30 PM)
Sept 29: India Capital vs Manipal Tigers (7.30 PM)

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES