Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- KIIT Football Stadium, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology (KIIT) and City Club, Bhubaneswar
CONTACT PERSON: Pradeep Kumar Routray, Organising Secretary (Mob: 9937199118).

*     Six teams would vie for the trophy in this tournament, which carries cash prizes of Rs 20,000 for the champion and Rs 15,000 for the runners-up teams.
*     The six teams are: Odisha Police, Bidanasi FC, Unit-VI Athletic Association, Nita Ambani Football Academy, KIIT, Manorama Club (Deogarh).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES