Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium, CUTTACK

ORGANISED BY: Badminton Development Committee, Cuttack, under the aegis of Odisha State Badminton Association (OSBA)
ORGANISING SECRETARY: Kamal Das (Mob: 9437012359/ 9776669999).

*     Total prize money Rs 36,000 for five events in U-13 category only.
*     Players reaching semifinals will be eligible for prize money.
*     Entries would be received online by OSBA only through its website (
*     Entry mails must be sent to
*     Players born in or after 2014 (U-9), 2012 (U-11) and 2010 (U-13) are eligible to participate.
*     Entry fee is Rs 300 for U-9 & U-11 singles, Rs 600 for U-13 singles and Rs 1200 for all doubles.
*     Last date of entry: 21 July 2022.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES