Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- KIIT University, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: All Odisha Chess Association (AOCA), in association with Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology (KIIT) & Kalinga Institute of Social Sciences (KISS), on behalf of All India Chess Federation (AICF)

CONTACT PERSONS: AOCA President Gobinda Chandra Mohapatra (Mobile: 94370-45464), AOCA Secretary Debabrata Bhatta (Mobile: 94370-93970), AOCA Treasurer Bhabesh Mohanty (Mobile: 99378-86372).

*     The championships will take place at International Chess Hall, Campus 15B, KIIT University, Patia, Bhubaneswar, Odisha.
*     The 11-round championships carry a total prize fund of Rs 9 lakh, including Rs 90,000 each for girls and open title winners.
*     Entry Fee: Ordinary Rs 1,250 and Special Rs 6,250.
*     Arushi Srichandan, Suhana Jena, Ananya Anamika, Jayalakshmi Sahoo (all girls category); Manish Kumar, Satyam Sarbajit Mishra (both open category) would represent Odisha in this National championship.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES