Home | About Us | Career | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani

Regd office: 125, Surya Nagar, Unit-7, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India. Correspondance address: Plot No 4A, Unit-IX, Bhoi Nagar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha

President: Gouri Mohanty (Mob: 94370-77745)
Vice-presidents: Chitta Ranjan Swain (Mob: 94370-28789), Sandeep Mohanty (Mob: 93383-04049), Debasis Acharya (Mob: 94370-91611), Rakesh Mohanty (Mob: 94372-30107)
Secretary: Hari Prasad Pattanayak (Mob: 94370-77745)
Joint-secretaries: Himansu Sekhar Das (Mob: 94372-83267), Deepak Kumar Samantara (Mob: 98612-31755)
Treasurer: Kharavel Mallick (Mob: 96928-55114)
Executive members: Mir Amjad Ali (Mob: 94370-77745)
Santosh Kumar Moharana (Mob: 97783-77177).

*     Srikant Sekhar fetched first success for Odisha, winning silver medal in 85kg category of the 8th National Grappling Championship at Rohtak, Haryana in Nov, 2015.

*     Odisha Grappling Association (OGA) was formed in the year 2015
*     OGA started its operation by organising a coaching camp at Utkal Karate School, Bhubaneswar on Nov 22 and 23, 2015.
*     The camp was conducted to select Odisha squad for the National Grappling Championship, scheduled to be held in Haryana from Nov 27 to 29, 2015.
*     Altogeter 70 sportspersons are said to have participated in the state camp, which was supervised by Shaker Saberi of Afghanistan.

RECORD LAST UPDATED: November 29, 2015
Record Last Updated :

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES