Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Odisha Power Transmission Corporation Limited (OPTCL) and GRIDCO

*     Altogetehr 16 power utilities and power sector companies, including Jammu and Kashmir State Power Development Corporation (JKSPDC), are set to participate in the tournament.
*     Matches would be played simultaneously at East Coast Railway ground and IMMT ground.
*     CESU, OPTCL, Southco and Nesco have been seeded to play in the quarterfinals directly.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES