Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

HOST: Angul District Athletic Association, under the aegis of Football Association of Odisha
*     Altogether 31 teams are set to participate in the championship.
*     Matches will be played at four venues _ Angul, Talcher, Athamallik and Pallahada.
*     Teams have been divided into four clusters and the top team from each cluster will qualify for the semifinals.
*     The final will be played at Angul.
*     The inter-district tournament will serve as the basis for selection of Odisha team for the 68th National Football Championship for Santosh Trophy, which will take place in Sikkim.

Cluster-A (At Athamallik):
Bhubaneswar, Phulbani, Ganjam, Malkangiri, Kendrapara, Keonjhar, Sambalpur.
Cluster-B (At Talcher): Cuttack, Rayagada, Kalahandi, Bolangir, Jharsuguda, Jajpur, Nabarangpur, Puri.
Cluster-C (At Pallahada): Rourkela Steel Plant, Paradeep Port Trust, Bhadrak, Boud, Balasore, Deogarh, Sundargarh, Dhenkanal.
Cluster-D (At Angul): Angul, Jagatsinghpur, Koraput, Bargarh, Mayurbhanj, Khurda, Nayagarh, Sonepur.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES