Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Unit-VI High School ground, BHUBANESWAR

HOST: Office of the Principal Accountant General (A&E), Odisha.
*     Altogether seven states would take part in the tournament.
*     AG West Bengal are defending champions and AG Assam last year`s runners-up.
*     Other five teams in the fray are AG Jharkhand, AG Patna, AG Sikkim, AG Meghalaya and AG Odisha.
*     Organising Commitee chairman S B Patil, Sr DAG, PR Accountant General. Phone: 2391419/ 2396538.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES