Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Nityananda Sahu Mini Stadium, Kanpur (Cuttack)

ORGANISED BY: Kanpur Anchalik Krida Sangha
*     Eight teams have confirmed to participate.
*     Sabara Sporting (Khurda) would take on Homeguards XI (Cuttack) in the opening match.
*     Other six teams in the fray are: Royal Club (Rourkela), SAI Traning Centre (Cuttack), SAIL Sports Club (Ranchi), SITE Sports (Bolangir), Renug Adivasi FC (Kolkata) and R K Academy (Kanpur).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES