Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- SOA University, BHUBANESWAR

HOST: Odisha Sikhya O Anusandhan University, under the aegis of Odisha Tennis Association.
TOURNAMENT REFEREE: Jatin Batsya (Mobile: 9437060653. E-mail:
TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR: J Ganta, GM, BSNL, Bhubaneswar (Mobile: 94374-94374).
ORGANISING SECRETARY: Ranjan Pradhan, Sports Officer, SOA University. (Mobile: 98610-13451).


*     The state-of-the-art complex features two synthetic tennis courts and one basketball court with floodlights and changing rooms.
*     More than 50 players from 17 states are expected to vie for the singles and double titles in the the tournament.
*     Suraj R Prabodh from Mysore, who is ranked 28th in the country, will be the top seed.
*     Odisha’s challenge will be led by second seed Chinmay Pradhan (AITA rank 46) and his coach Santosh Kumar Mallik (AITA rank 123).
*     The winner will get 20 points besides a cash prize of Rs 6,500. The runner-up will get 15 points and Rs 4,500.

Top seed:
Suraj Prabodh (Karnataka, AITA ranking 28).
Odisha players: 1. Chinmay Pradhan (2nd seed, AITA ranking 46), 2. Santosh Kumar Mallik (AITA ranking 123).

Top seed:
Sandeep Tirdala (AP, AITA ranking 131).
Odisha players: 1. Avilash Mishra (AITA Ranking 183), 2. Dr Satirtha Patnaik (AITA Ranking 200), 3. Ansu Bhuyan (AITA Ranking 283), 4. Manoj Kumar Nayak (AITA Ranking 283), 5. Nishant Mohanty (AITA Ranking 283).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES