Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Ispat Stadium, ROURKELA

ORGANISED BY: Odisha State Badminton Association with the cooperation of Rourkela Sports Association.
*     The championship will feature competition for senior men, women; junior (u-19) and sub-junior (u-17) boys, girls and veteran/masters (45, 55 and 65 years male).
*     Only registered players are eligible to participat.
*     Entry closes on September 19.
*     For details contact OSBA secretary Pradip Mohaty (Mobile: 98610-32965, E-mail:

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES