Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Kalinga Stadium, BHUBANESWAR

HOST: Odisha Rugby Football Association (ORFA)
*     ORFA will be hosting the tournament for the second successive year.
*     According to ORFA secretary Upendra Kumar Mohanty, around 200 players from 18 teams are expected to participate.
*     Teams will play league matches on the opening day after being divided into four groups.
*     Top two teams from each group will qualify for quarterfinals.
*     Pune Gymkhana will start as defending champions, while host Odisha will put up two teams _ Bhubaneswar Rugby Football Club and KISS Rugby Academy.
*     Other 15 teams include Jungle Crow, Young Rugby Club (both Kolkata); Delhi, Haryana, Jammu & Kashmir, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Karnataka, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Jharkhand, Bihar, Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh and Bombay Gymkhana.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES