Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page

ORGANISED BY: Cricket Association of Bengal (CAB). Telephone: 033-22480411, 033-2248-2447. Fax: 033-2248-7555. E-mail:,

*     Altogether four teams would vie for the trophy.
*     Teams are Odisha, Bengal `A`, Bengal `B` and Jharkhand.
*     The tournament will feature seven four-day matches, including the final at the Eden Gardens from October 1 to 4.
*     Odisha would play their opening match against Jharkhand at Jadavpur University ground from September 15 to 18.
*     Odisha`s next two matches against Bengal `A` and Bengal `B` will take place at Jadavpur University ground from September 20 to 23 and at CAB Academy ground, Kalyani September 25 to 28 respectively.
*     The tournament has been named after Late Snehangshu Kanta Acharya, a former president of CAB.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES