Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Birsa Munda Stadium, RANCHI

HOST: Jharkhand Athletic Association
*     Odisha Athletic Association has named a four-member state squad for participation in the championship.
*     The four athletes are woman sprinter Srabani Nanda (100m, 200m), discus thrower Parbati Sethi; male sprinter Amiya Kumar Mallick (100m, 200m) and long-jumper Rabi Das.
*     They will be accompanied by Susanta Ray of SAI Training Centre, Cuttack, as manager and coach.
*     Three more woman athletes from Odisha will also compete in the Ranchi Nationals but on behalf of ONGC.
*     They include heptathlete Purnima Hembram, hurdler Jauna Murmu and sprinter Dutee Chand.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES