Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Secretariat Recreation Club, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Bhubaneswar Chess Association (BCA)
*     Hara Prasad Chatterjee of Venkateswar English Medium School (Chandrasekharpur) had won the title last year.
*     Details about the eight-round tournament can be known from BCA secretary Arati Bijoy Mohanty (Mobile: 9437763804) and director Debasis Panigrahi (Mobile: 9938318787, 9438571659).

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES