Home | About Us | Career | Contact Us
Editor Sanatan Pani
Back to Previous Page
  At- Gurukul Tennis Academy, Mendhasal, BHUBANESWAR

ORGANISED BY: Gurukul Tennis Academy, under the aegis of Odisha Tennis Association
CONTACT PERSON: Tournament Referee Prabin Kumar Nayak (Mobile: 9439552536. E-mail:

*     As many as 80 players from 16 states are playing the qualifying matches and the top 10 will advance to the main draw.
*     Vijay Kannan of Tamil Nadhu has been given the top billing, followed by Suraj R Prabodh.
*     Third seed Chinmay Pradhan is only Odisha player to have secured a direct entry to the main draw.
*     Three more Odisha players (Santosh Kumar Mallik, Avilash Mishra and Ansu Kumar Bhuyan) have been given wild card for the main draw.
*     Winner will get 15 AITA ranking points, runner-up 12, semifinalist 7 each, quarterfinalist: 3 each, 2nd round winners 2 each and 1st round winners 1 each.

  Sponsored By -

Copyright @ Powered by: KDC TECHNOLOGIES